Board of Directors

ILEA LA Board of Directors 2017-18

President

Bailey Nakano
AEG Live
e-mail: bnakano@aeglive.com
President Elect

Danny Fisk
Work the Room Productions
e-mail: danny@worktheroom.us
Immediate Past President

Jamie Snively
Innovative Entertainment
e-mail: jamie@inn-entertainment.com
VP of Communications

James Schipper
Kinetic Lighting, Inc.
e-mail: james@kineticlighting.com
VP of Programs and Education

Michelle Middleton
e-mail: msmiddle@gmail.com
VP of Membership

Erin O'Donnell
BBJ Linen
e-mail: eodonnell@bbjlinen.com
Director at Large

Marcie Booth
e-mail: marciebooth@gmail.com
Director at Large

Sean Leo
Delicate Productions Inc.
e-mail: sean@delicate.com
Director at Large

Chris Manitius
Maple Leaf Photoboths
e-mail: chrismanitiusphoto@gmail.com